Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
SunWise Family Dermatology & Surgery -  - Dermatology Practice

SunWise Family Dermatology & Surgery

Dermatology Practices & Surgeons located in Middletown, DE & Dover, DE

70 total reviews

SunWise Family Dermatology & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SunWise Family Dermatology & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 12/20/17
Very quick to get an appointment for my son & Gerry has really helped him by properly diagnosing the issue & effectively treating it! We are completely satisfied & will continue to use Sunwise as our family dermatologist!
Thomas I.
Submitted 12/08/17
We called, and we are new patients. We were able to get a same day appointment. Not only did he treat the rash on my husband, he removed a mole within 15 mins! Will be returning for myself :)
Jessica P.
Submitted 12/07/17
We traveled over an hour to be seen at this practice. They were worth the drive! Great with my children, funny, caring. Highly recommend this practice!
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/05/17
Thank goodness I stumbled upon this practice when I joined the MOT Facebook page. The reception staff is very friendly, Gerry was fantastic and his assistant was great! Gerry explained everything during my exam. He has a great personality and sense of humor. He was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend Sunwise Dermatology.
Virginia G.
Submitted 12/04/17
My son was a previous patient when Gerry was in Dover, he is great at what he does, he explains everything so well. He has helped both of my sons with the removal of a mole and my one son with his acne. When he moved to Middletown I knew we would be following him there. Thank you for all you do!!!
Monica S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Gerry is a kind-hearted professional who is trustworthy and talented when it comes to dermatology. He has a calming disposition and he deals with skin issues immediately and efficiently. He explains his procedures and I feel at ease knowing he will do an excellent job in taking the sample and getting it evaluated in a timely manner. I trust Gerry and will continue to go to him as long as I am able. The trip to Middletown is worth it! Go Gerry! Thanks!
Kelsey S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Wonderful Doctor, very knowledgeable and super nice! Excellent, Friendly Staff.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Excellent experience, extremely friendly staff and very efficient. Would definitely recommend to everyone!!
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/04/17
I'm very pleased with my visit. Gerry had seen my grandson and was awesome! He's great with kids, made us feel very comfortable. The rash that my grandson came in for is so much better. The staff was wonderful and was able to get me in the same day that I had called. I recommend this office to anyone.
Michael H. U.
Submitted 12/02/17
Gerard Stroup is alway very personable and knowledgable. During the examination and procedure, if any is required he will explain what he is doing. Gerard has been helping me for 5 years or longer and I will stick with him as long as I possibly can.